Galway Athletics

arrowHome arrow News
Main Menu
Home
News
Newsletters
Statistics
News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Thursday, 15 September 2005 Connacht Schools Combined Events
Sunday, 21 August 2005 Hession Medals at World University Games
Sunday, 24 July 2005 Loughnane Retains National Title
Monday, 18 July 2005 Three New National Athletic Champions for Galway
Tuesday, 12 July 2005 Triple Gold for Lydon in National Sprint Finals
Sunday, 26 June 2005 Loughnane Race Walkers Back in Form
Saturday, 18 June 2005 Galway Athletes in Action in Sligo
Saturday, 11 June 2005 Galway Clubs Dominate Connacht Relays
Saturday, 04 June 2005 Golden Weekend for Moycullen Sprinter
Friday, 27 May 2005 Showers Fail to Dampen Athletics Performances
Sunday, 22 May 2005 Hession Beats European Indoor Champion
Sunday, 22 May 2005 Galway Juveniles Tops in Community Games Cross Country
Wednesday, 18 May 2005 Records Fall in Connacht Schools Track and Field
Friday, 06 May 2005 Large Turnout for Day 1 of Galway Juvenile Track and Field
Thursday, 05 May 2005 High Standard in Kit Kat Galway Schools Track and Field
Monday, 25 April 2005 McNamara Wins National 10k Title
Sunday, 03 April 2005 Strong performance by Galway teams in National Juvenile Indoor Relays
Sunday, 20 March 2005 Top Class Performances from Galway Athletes in National Juvenile Indoors
Saturday, 12 March 2005 Galway Sprinters Shine
Saturday, 05 March 2005 Hession Unlucky in Madrid
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Results 121 - 140 of 164
© 2018 www.galwayathletics.com
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.