Galway Athletics

arrowHome arrow News
Main Menu
Home
News
Newsletters
Statistics
News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Friday, 04 March 2005 Taylorís Hill Clinch National Cross Country Title
Sunday, 13 February 2005 Galway Clubs on top in Connacht Indoor Track and Field
Sunday, 06 February 2005 Hession Just Outside European Qualifying Time for 60m
Thursday, 03 February 2005 Strong Performance from Galway schools in Kit Kat Connacht Schools Cross Country Finals
Sunday, 30 January 2005 National Pentathlon Titles for 3 Galway Athletes
Sunday, 23 January 2005 Galway Shine in Inter-County Cross-Country Relays
Saturday, 22 January 2005 Galway Sprinters Take Celtic International Relay Title
Thursday, 20 January 2005 Galway Schools Cross-Country
Sunday, 16 January 2005 Masters Indoor Track & Field
Saturday, 08 January 2005 Galway Indoor Track & Field
Sunday, 12 December 2004 Galway Athletes in International Action
Sunday, 12 December 2004 National Cross-Country Even Ages
Friday, 10 December 2004 Dublin-Galway Vocational Schools Cross-Country
Sunday, 28 November 2004 Vocational Schools Cross-Country
Sunday, 28 November 2004 McNamara clinches place on Irish cross country team
Sunday, 07 November 2004 Day 2 of Connacht Cross Country
Saturday, 23 October 2004 AAI Connacht Cross Country
Sunday, 17 October 2004 The Loughrea 5 Miler and Fun Run
Saturday, 16 October 2004 Connacht Primary Schools Cross Country and Walks
Sunday, 10 October 2004 High Standard in Day 2 of Galway Cross Country
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Results 141 - 160 of 164
© 2018 www.galwayathletics.com
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.