Galway Athletics

arrowHome arrow News
Main Menu
Home
News
Newsletters
Statistics
News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Friday, 01 December 2006 Galway County Teams for National Cross Country in Athlone 9 December
Friday, 01 December 2006 Eoin McCormack Takes National Cross-Country Silver
Monday, 20 November 2006 2006 Fields of Athenry 10k Road Race
Tuesday, 07 November 2006 Loughrea on top in Connacht Cross-Country
Monday, 06 November 2006 Galway AAI AGM - 14th November
Tuesday, 24 October 2006 2006 Provencial Cross Country Results
Tuesday, 24 October 2006 GCH and Ballinasloe tops in Connacht Cross Country
Friday, 20 October 2006 Change in dates to National cross-country finals
Tuesday, 17 October 2006 Palace Grounds provides difficult cross-country challenge
Tuesday, 10 October 2006 Ballinasloe and Craughwell schools outstanding at Connacht Primary Schools Cross-Country
Monday, 02 October 2006 Wonderful Performances at Galway Juvenile Cross Country
Monday, 02 October 2006 Rockall and Farrell Make International Schools Teams
Friday, 29 September 2006 Galway County Cross-Country Championships
Friday, 29 September 2006 Huge Turnout in Galway Primary Schools Cross Country
Wednesday, 27 September 2006 Good turnout for Killimor 4 mile race
Tuesday, 19 September 2006 Top Class Performances in Connacht Schools Combined Events Championships
Wednesday, 13 September 2006 Dates announced for cross-country fixtures
Tuesday, 05 September 2006 Athenry in form at National Half-Marathon Championships
Thursday, 31 August 2006 Success for Galway athletes at Community Games finals
Thursday, 31 August 2006 Hannon and Quill impress at NI Masters
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Results 61 - 80 of 164
© 2018 www.galwayathletics.com
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.