Galway Athletics

arrowHome arrow News
Main Menu
Home
News
Newsletters
Statistics
News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Tuesday, 22 August 2006 Paul McNamara appointed as AAI Regional Development Officer
Monday, 21 August 2006 Hession Hits PB in 100m
Monday, 21 August 2006 Mayo AC take the honours in Claregalway 10k
Tuesday, 15 August 2006 Barrett in Top Form at Masters Track and Field
Tuesday, 15 August 2006 International Debut for 2 Galway Athletes
Tuesday, 18 July 2006 GCH in Top Form in National Relays
Tuesday, 11 July 2006 New High Jump Record for Craughwell's Farrell
Sunday, 18 June 2006 National AAI Track & Field Qualifiers
Saturday, 03 June 2006 Kit Kat Irish Schools' Track & Field Championships
Friday, 26 May 2006 County Senior Track and Field Championships
Wednesday, 17 May 2006 Kit Kat Connacht Schools Track and Field
Monday, 15 May 2006 Busy Road Racing Scene for Galway Athletes
Friday, 05 May 2006 Young athletes take to the track in Dangan
Thursday, 04 May 2006 Secondary Schools Contest Track and Field
Tuesday, 02 May 2006 5km Race Series for Galway
Saturday, 22 April 2006 McNamara Clinches Back-To-Back National 10k Titles
Sunday, 09 April 2006 Ryan Shows Strong Form in Clare
Sunday, 02 April 2006 Impressive 800m by Rockall at National Indoor Track & Field
Sunday, 26 March 2006 National Shot Putt Record for Craughwell’s McGill
Sunday, 12 March 2006 McNamara Clinches National XCountry Title
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Results 81 - 100 of 164
© 2018 www.galwayathletics.com
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.