Galway Athletics

Main Menu
Login Form

Lost Password?
Connacht Primary Schools Cross Country PDF Print E-mail
Written by Michael Tobin   
Sunday, 12 October 2014
Reminder to all schools who had teams finish in the top 3 in the Galway Primary Schools Cross Country or individual who finished in top15 .... the Connacht finals will be held at 1pm on Saturday 18th October in the grounds of Summerhill College in Sligo.
The Connacht finals will be held in the following order:- 

3rd /4th Class Girls 800m
3rd/4th Class Boys 800m
5th/ 6th Class Girls 1000m
5th/6th Class Boys 1000m

Directions to Course:  approaching Sligo town from Dublin road on dual carriageway at first roundabout turn right (White and blue building on your right is Summerhill College)   .
The following are the schools and athletes entered from Co Galway:- 
Junior Girls 800m, School

Saoirse Moore, Scoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
Ava Carr, Scoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
Katie Scully, Scoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
Ailbhe Whyte, Scoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
Ella Lydon, Scoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
Ella Browne, Scoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
Rachel Fahy, Claregalway
Eabha Brennan, Claregalway
Niamh Donovan, Claregalway
Jade Fleming, Claregalway
Ava Cillian, Claregalway
Liliam Ahern, Claregalway
Jade Moorhead, Craughwell NS
Chloe Hallinan, Craughwell NS
Rebecca Lynch, Craughwell NS
Clodagh O'Meara, Craughwell NS
Leah Farrelly, Craughwell NS
Sarah Byrne, Craughwell NS
Roisin Dalton, Ballinderreen NS
Aoibheann Costello, Belmont NS
Carla Noone, Brackloon NS
Aisling Cronelly, Carnaun NS
Sophie Burke, Carrabane NS
Caoimhe Connolly, Killeeneen NS
Emma Moore, Lisheenkyle NS
Kayla Madden, Scoil Chroí Naofa, Athenry
Siofra Lynch, Scoil Eanna, Bullaun
Nina Bodamer, St. Oliver Plunkett NS, Newcastle
Olwyn Rabbitte, St. Oliver Plunkett NS, Newcastle
Junior Boys 800m, School
Evan Hallinan, Craughwell NS
Darragh McCartin, Craughwell NS
Luke Flynn, Craughwell NS
Evan Moran, Craughwell NS
Eoin Byrne, Craughwell NS
Robert Urquhart, Craughwell NS
Fergus Deeley, New Inn NS
Darragh Donohue, New Inn NS
Cathal Ward, New Inn NS
John Cosgrove, New Inn NS
Pierce McGuirk, New Inn NS
Evan Deeley, New Inn NS
Calum Healy, Lisheenkyle NS
Mark O'Halloran, Lisheenkyle NS
Jack Kelleher, Lisheenkyle NS
Conor Lawless, Lisheenkyle NS
Cathal Lally, Lisheenkyle NS
Oisin Ruane, Lisheenkyle NS
Adam Molloy, Athenry Boys School
Daire McCarthy, Athenry Boys School
Colin Counihan, Killeeneen NS
Fabian Fleetwood, Killeeneen NS
David Mannion, Kiltiernan NS
Stephen Mannion, Kiltiernan NS
Joshua Ofiso , Scoil Einde
John Ofiso, Scoil Einde
Cian Lavin, Scoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
Senior Girls 1000m, School
Freya Bohan, Lisheenkyle NS
Ellie Cronin, Lisheenkyle NS
Laura Kelly, Lisheenkyle NS
Zoe Moore, Lisheenkyle NS
Ciara McDonagh, Lisheenkyle NS
Chloe Quirke, Lisheenkyle NS
Mia Waters, Craughwell NS
Emily Miskella, Craughwell NS
Ailbhe Miskella, Craughwell NS
Aoife Kelly, Craughwell NS
Rebekah Flynn, Craughwell NS
Penny Wells, Craughwell NS
Shauna Brennan, Claregalway
Jennifer Hughes, Claregalway
Emma Slevin, Claregalway
Grace Cormican, Claregalway
Kate Slevin, Claregalway
Sinead Murray, Claregalway
Caoimhe Kelleher, Ballinderreen NS
Caitlin Ní Mhaoláin, Gaelscoil Riada, Baile Átha an Rí
Hannah Noone, Kilkerrin NS
Aoibhe Deeley, New Inn NS
Laura Kenny, New Inn NS
Mairéad Ní Fhloinn  , Scoil Fhursa
Aoife Leahy, Scoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
Senior Boys 1000m, School
David Lee, Scoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
Eoin Lyons, Scoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
Gavin Lee, Scoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
Liam Leen, Scoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
Calum Browne, Scoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
Conor Hoade, Scoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
Kyle Moorhead, Craughwell NS
Shaun Gilligan, Craughwell NS
Gavin Kelly, Craughwell NS
Adam Stewart, Craughwell NS
Jack Farrell, Craughwell NS
Lewis Ryan, Craughwell NS
Uii Uiiosa, Scoil Einde
Aaron Dossen, Scoil Einde
Kacper Zatonski, Scoil Einde
Barry Murphy, Scoil Einde
Harry Browne, Scoil Einde
Cormac Stapleton , Scoil Einde
Niall Martin, Carrabane NS
Seán Mac Oitir, Gaelscoil de hÍde
Sam O’Neill, Killeeneen NS
Dylan Casey, Lurga NS
Sean Cannon, Oranmore Boys NS
Alex Connaire, Scoil Eanna, Bullaun
Eoghan Jennings, Scoil Mhic Dara, Carraroe
Ruairi Collins, St. Oliver Plunkett NS, Newcastle
Last Updated ( Sunday, 12 October 2014 )
< Prev   Next >
© 2022
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.