Galway Athletics

Main Menu
Login Form

Lost Password?
Galway Entries for the Connacht Primary Schools Cross Country in Sligo on 23 Oct PDF Print E-mail
Written by Michael Tobin   
Wednesday, 20 October 2010

The entries are below (first 15 athletes in the Galway Championships and first 3 teams).

Directions to Hazelwood

Travelling from Dublin Road into Sligo on dual carriageway go through 6 sets of traffic lights on 7th set turn right (signposted Enniskillen) and proceed through small roundabout, past Sligo IT on your left to traffic lights and go straight through (i.e. leave Enniskillen road).  Continue on for approx 2 miles until a garage on your left and playing fields on your right with clubhouse.

The events will commence at 1pm in the following order:-

  • Girls 1000m Walk
  • Boys 1000m Walk
  • Junior Girls 800m Cross Country
  • Junior Boys 800m Cross Country
  • Senior Girls 1000m Cross Country
  • Senior Boys 1000m Cross Country

Galway AAI have already paid the entry fees. You need to arrive in good time to collect your race numbers. Registration desk is open from 11.30am onwards.

Good luck to all participants!

The full list of entries are:


Junior Boys 800mTeams
Alex FearonOranmore Boys School
 Brendan CumminsOranmore Boys School
 Cillian DoyleOranmore Boys School
 Hugh MulryanOranmore Boys School
 Michael HandOranmore Boys School
 Sean DelanyOranmore Boys School
 Brandon LeeAthenry Boys School
 Ciaran HardimanAthenry Boys School
 Conor TullyAthenry Boys School
 Dean TreacyAthenry Boys School
 John ReganAthenry Boys School
 Liam EganAthenry Boys School
 Kevin HouriganRenmore Boys School
 Cian Costello HynesRenmore Boys School
 Conor HughesRenmore Boys School
 Stephen FlahertyRenmore Boys School
 Emlra  AsonyeRenmore Boys School
 Brian FlatteryRenmore Boys School
James BurkeGaelscoil Ballinasloe
 Niall MartynNewtown NS, Abbeyknockmoy
 Luke LynskeyEsker NS
 Peter MartinCarrabane NS
 Finbar McFaddenCraughwell NS
 Adrian PrendergastBallymana NS
 Jarlath CumminsSN Baile Clar na Gaillimhe
Junior Girls 800mTeams
Aisling KennyScoil Bhride New Inn
 Arlene EarlsScoil Bhride New Inn
 Erica LeslieScoil Bhride New Inn
 Siobhan McGrathScoil Bhride New Inn
 Jade ConnollyCraughwell NS
 Aoife RafteryCraughwell NS
 Laura CunninghamCraughwell NS
 Mia WatersCraughwell NS
 Sandra GreaneyCraughwell NS
 Shauna TobinCraughwell NS
 Ekatherine UmbrskoScoil Mhuire Oranmore
 Finola KellyScoil Mhuire Oranmore
 Jade GreaneyScoil Mhuire Oranmore
 Kelley NearyScoil Mhuire Oranmore
 Laoise ClaffeyScoil Mhuire Oranmore
 Shara McDermottScoil Mhuire Oranmore
Aoife SheehyBelmont NS Cloghan's Hill
 Dearbhla CroninLisheenkyle NS
 Avril DonoghueKilnadeema NS Loughrea
 Tinuola LaotanPresentation PC Athenry
 Clár Ní ThaictighGaelscoil de nÍde Uarán Mór
 Gemma CollScoil Padraig Naofa Cregmore
 Aoibhinn CarrPresentation PC Athenry
 Niamh DelahuntyCarrabane NS
 Niamh MoranScoil Padraig Naofa Cregmore
Senior Boys 1000mTeams
Eoin RockallOranmore Boys School
 James CahalaneOranmore Boys School
 Jim CrowleyOranmore Boys School
 Mathew BarrettOranmore Boys School
 Mathew McKernanOranmore Boys School
 Oisin DoyleOranmore Boys School
 Conor LeeScoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
 Jack EganScoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
 Liam MoranScoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
 Patrick FoleyScoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
 Shane RyanScoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
 William CorcoranScoil Mhuire Clarinbridge
 Colin CurleyCarrabane NS
 Conor CaulfieldCarrabane NS
 Gearóid TreacyCarrabane NS
 Jerry KearyCarrabane NS
 Keane HollowayCarrabane NS
 Mikey BurkeCarrabane NS
Jack FitzpatrickEsker NS
 Seán Ó'MeachairScoil Fhursa Nile Lodge
 Fiachra Ó'CochláinGaelscoil Riada Athenry
 Brian BurkeBallinasloe
 Padraic CumminsSN Baile Clár na Gaillimhe
 James CoyneRenmore Boys School
 Liam FordeBallyglass NS
 Liam CostelloBelmont NS Cloghan's Hill
 Brian LoughnaneKilnadeema NS Loughrea
 Evan O'BrienLisheenkyle NS
Senior Girls 1000mTeams
Amy HynesCraughwell NS
 Ashling Keady-CumminsCraughwell NS
 Emma GaffneyCraughwell NS
 Erin FitzpatrickCraughwell NS
 Michelle DugganCraughwell NS
 Leanne FreaneyCraughwell NS
 Niamh KeanePresentation PC Athenry
 Emel Bouhlel McNamaraPresentation PC Athenry
 Niamh DonnellanPresentation PC Athenry
 Eimear KeanePresentation PC Athenry
 Olwyn McInerneyPresentation PC Athenry
 Shannon LeePresentation PC Athenry
 Ciara O'NeillScoil Mhuire Oranmore
 Ciara WalshScoil Mhuire Oranmore
 Rachael WalshScoil Mhuire Oranmore
 Rachel BurkeScoil Mhuire Oranmore
 Roisín BladeScoil Mhuire Oranmore
 Saoirse KellyScoil Mhuire Oranmore
Méadhbh Nic AoidhScoil Fhursa, Nile Lodge
 Dearbhaile WalsheLabane NS
 Maeve MoranSN Baile Clar na Gaillimhe
 Sorcha Ní DhomhnaillScoil Fhursa, Nile Lodge
 Áine ClancyLisheenkyle NS
 Shannon HavertyBrackloon NS
 Róisín Ní FhionnScoil Fhursa, Nile Lodge
 Aishling CoyleSt. Itas NS

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 20 October 2010 )
< Prev   Next >
© 2022
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.