Galway Athletics

Main Menu
Login Form

Lost Password?
Program for Galway Indoor Track & Field 2014
Written by Michael Tobin   
Wednesday, 15 January 2014

The program for Saturday's event is at

PLEASE NOTE that the times in the above program are just provided as a guideline. The order of events will run as per published but the times may move ahead or behind depending on how smoothly the day runs. Please arrive an hour before the listed time and please don't be cross with officials if the day runs behind!

All races are run on times, so where there are 2 heats the result is decided on times - no finals.

Electronic timing will be used for all races on the inner track and when possible later in the day on the outer track.


Competition Secretary
087 6591879

Galway County Teams for the National Uneven Ages XC
Written by Michael Tobin   
Tuesday, 03 December 2013
Following are the Galway County juvenile teams for this championships. Best of luck to all of the teams!
U11 Girls Club
Eimear Rowe GCH
Emily Miskella Craughwell AC
Kaci Moran Athenry AC
Ellie Cronin Athenry AC
Kara McCleane GCH
Chloe Quirke Athenry AC
Ciara Dunne GCH
Gillian McGrath GCH
Caitlin Mullen Athenry AC
Aoife Kelly Craughwell AC
U11 Boys Club
Fearghus Deeley Athenry AC
Sean Cotter Craughwell AC
Liam Leen Craughwell AC
Conor Harley B'sloe & Dist AC
Gavin Kelly Craughwell AC
Gavin Lee Craughwell AC
Shane Fitzpatrick B'sloe & Dist AC
Adam White Craughwell AC
Evan Hayes B'sloe & Dist AC
Sam O'Neill Craughwell AC
U13 Girls Club
Laoise Geraghty GCH
Caolfhinn Hennessy Athenry AC
Ailbhe Miskella Craughwell AC
Rachael Hughes Craughwell AC
Sarah Gilhooley Athenry AC
Roisin Colleran East Galway AC
Jennifer Hughes Craughwell AC
Catherine Noonan Craughwell AC
Katie Brogran Athenry AC
Sarah Woods Craughwell AC
U13 Boys Club
Brandon Lee Athenry AC
Shane Jennings B'sloe & Dist AC
Riain Oates GCH
Patrick Noonan Craughwell AC
Adam Heneghan Craughwell AC
Christian Mullen Athenry AC
Ruairi Collins Athenry AC
David Lee Craughwell AC
Sean Cannon Craughwell AC
James Burke B'sloe & Dist AC
U15 Girls Club
Shannen Lee Athenry AC
Dearbhaile Walshe Craughwell AC
Sarah McDonnell GCH
Caron Ryan Craughwell AC
Ciara O'Boyle Craughwell AC
Aoife Greene Craughwell AC
Laura Keane Craughwell AC
U15 Boys Club
Oisin Lyons Craughwell AC
Liam Moran Craughwell AC
Liam Boyle East Galway AC
Brian Burke B'sloe & Dist AC
Matthew Barrett Craughwell AC
James Cahalane Craughwell AC
Jack Maher CLChonamara
Conor Lee Craughwell AC
Brian Loughnane Craughwell AC
Ben Garrard Craughwell AC

Provisional Results of Galway Uneven Ages XC
Written by Michael Tobin   
Monday, 21 October 2013

Provisional results of yesterday are available at:


<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 25 - 32 of 112
© 2022
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.